Search
  • Scott Currie.

14-1b Rule Change.


I`ve been asked quite frequently on this rule change that was implemented from 1st January 2016 regarding putting and anchoring of the putter.

Hopefully the above picture will clarify and clear up any confusion!

#TheRA #Anchoring #Putting #Rule141bChange

9 views

GOLF LESSONS - MANCHESTER - GOLF COACH - PGA GOLF PROFESSIONAL - BEGINNER GOLF LESSONS - JUNIOR GOLF LESSONS - MANCHESTER GOLF LESSONS

© 2020 Scott Currie-Golf. Proudly created with Wix.com